Use of Internet Explorer 6/7/8

You are using an old version of the Internet Explorer that is no longer supported. Please use a newer browser version. If you are missing the rights to do so, you can also enhance your Internet Explorer by installing the add-on called Google Chrome Frame. The extension allows you to display web pages that are no longer support by Internet Explorer. You can download the add-on here.


Process optimization via software development and integration

VANTAiO HR Portal

More and more competition and increasing pressure for more innovation also have an impact on HR departments: while requirements made on communication, information, and collaboration are increasing, the need for a clear strategic focus and efficient handling of an optimal service and consulting remain unchanged. The VANTAiO HR Portal is a pre-configured, template- and SAP-based solution, which offers access to comprehensive HR content, applications, and links. It provides a central access point to all relevant information, services, and processes for employees, executives, and HR departments — around the clock and from anywhere. This enables you to revamp and simplify outdated workflows and to relieve HR employees from time-consuming recurring tasks. You will free up capacities that can then be profitably used for expanding your HR area or providing employees and executives with the best possible counseling.

Benefits

    • 100 percent SAP Enterprise Portal: no additional infrastructure or hardware is necessary
    • Comprehensive functionality package with a clear SAP HR focus
    • Can be customized with additional modules
    • Time-saving Manager, Employee, and HR Self-Services
    • Access via tablet, PC, or smartphone as well as terminals or industrial PCs
    • Intuitively usable; can be used without any previous knowledge; no extra IT support necessary
    • Can be easily adapted to your corporate design
    • Easy implementation thanks to our proven modular system
    • Can be substantially more quickly implemented than conventional portals because of the “ready-to-run” approach
    • Efficiently supports the transformation process of corporate HR departments

      Our Services

      As VANTAiO implementation partner and certified SAP consultancy we combine outstanding technological expertise with extensive process know-how. Based on best-practices, our digital workplace consultants will work with you to develop your individual implementation strategy, draw up a concept, and implement the technical realization. We will support you with all measures related to changes in corporate culture and communication.

       

       


      Roland Podlech

      +49 221 888 26 185

      SAP HR Portal von VANTAiO

      Download

      Flyer SAP HR Portal

      Specialist Article by Björn Adam (in German)

      Presentation SAP HR Portal (in German)

Nutzung des Internet Explorers 6/7/8

Sie nutzen eine alte Version des Internet Explorers, die leider nicht mehr unterstützt wird. Bitte verwenden Sie einen aktuellen Browser. Falls Ihnen die Rechte hierfür fehlen, können Sie Ihren Internet Explorer auch um Google Chrome Frame erweitern. Die Erweiterung ermöglicht Ihnen die Darstellung von Webseiten, die den Internet Explorer nicht mehr unterstützen. Der Download ist hier möglich.


Prozessoptimierung via Softwareentwicklung
und -integration

VANTAiO HR Portal

Wachsender Wettbewerbs- und Innovationsdruck trifft immer mehr auch die Personalabteilung: Anforderungen an Kommunikation, Information und Kollaboration steigen, eine klare strategische Ausrichtung, optimaler Service und Beratung bei gleichzeitig hoher Effizienz sind essenziell. Das VANTAiO HR Portal ist eine vorkonfigurierte, Template- und SAP-basierte Lösung, die den Zugang zu umfassenden HR-Inhalten, Applikationen und Links ermöglicht. Es bietet so Mitarbeitern, Führungskräften und der Personalabteilung zentralen Zugriff zu allen relevanten Fachinformationen, Services und Prozessen. Rund um die Uhr und an jedem Ort. Dies erlaubt die Neu-Strukturierung und Vereinfachung etablierter Abläufe und die Entlastung der HR-Mitarbeiter von Zeit bindenden wiederkehrenden Aufgaben. Und setzt Kapazitäten frei, die gewinnbringend für die Weiterentwicklung des HR Bereichs und die Beratung der Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte eingesetzt werden können.

Vorteile

  • 100 Prozent SAP Enterprise Portal: keine zusätzliche Infrastruktur oder Hardware erforderlich
  • Umfassendes Funktionalitäten-Paket mit klarer SAP HR-Fokussierung
  • Individuell durch zusätzliche Module erweiterbar
  • Zeitsparende Manager, Employee und HR Self Services
  • Zugriff via Tablet, PC oder Smartphone sowie Terminals oder Industrie-PCs
  • Ohne spezifisches Vorwissen intuitiv nutzbar, kein gesonderter IT Support notwendig
  • Problemlos an Ihr Corporate Design anpassbar
  • Einfache Implementierung durch bewährtes Baukastensystem
  • Deutlich schneller einführbar als konventionelle Portale aufgrund des "ready to run" Ansatzes
  • Unterstützt zielführend den Transformationsprozess der HR-Abteilung im Unternehmen

Unsere Leistungen

Als VANTAiO Implementierungspartner und zertifiziertes SAP Beratungshaus verbinden wir fundiertes Technologie Know-how mit umfassender Prozesserfahrung. Auf Basis von Best Practices entwickeln unsere Digital Workplace Berater gemeinsam mit Ihnen, Ihre individuelle Einführungsstrategie, übernehmen Konzeption und technische Realisierung und begleiten Sie bei Maßnahmen zum Kultur- und Kommunikationswandel.


Roland Podlech

+49 221 888 26 185

SAP HR Portal von VANTAiO

Download

Flyer SAP HR-Portal

Fachartikel Björn Adam - HR-Portal - Hilfsmittel für den Transformationsprozess

Präsentation SAP HR-Portal im Überblick